8tracks Mixtapes

Summertime Sadness

Actually I already made an account for popular mixtape sharing website, 8tracks.com, like months ago, but not until few days ago,  I finally make my own mixtape on that site. I’ve been so bored with last week holiday, and randomly browsing and googling so many things and site until finally I found myself try to remember my 8tracks password.

Anyway, here’s the three mixtapes I made, one is about summer, one about dancing while stoned and the other one is tribute for Sofia Coppola’s heroines. Just click the images for the links.

Enjoy.

Comments
One Response to “8tracks Mixtapes”
Trackbacks
Check out what others are saying...
  1. [...] 8Tracks Mixtapes (Mono no aware) [...]



Shout out your thoughts!

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 3,117 other followers

