Style List: Baseball Luxe

While summer is already approaching, I think we’re back on that time of the year when we’re just dying to get a fresh look for ourselves. Personally, I like to make my own list of items that I wanna buy for the next season, and for this time around, I’m aiming for the sporty luxe yet casual kinda thing. Well, everyone around me or the followers of my social media already know by heart that snapback is basically my staple daily item. No matter how many caps I already own, I always manage to find an excuse to buy a new one. Recently, I found http://www.fanatics.com and browsing through their vast catalog of caps, I easily attracted to Chicago Cubs Diamond Era 59FIFTY Fitted Hat by New Era.

Chicago Cubs

Why? Well, beside blue (and the red combo) is my favorite color, the minimalist “C” in front and the overall design giving me simple yet stylish aesthetic for any sunny day. To complete the look, I even make Polyvore collage for the items I’m craving for.

Cubs

Here is the list:

New Era Chicago Cubs Diamond Era 59FIFTY Fitted Hat – Royal Blue from Fanatics.com

Saint James for J.Crew Slouchy Striped Tee

Maison Kitsune Jackets

Iggy Black jeans

Nike Roshe Run Print Sneakers

Kanken Backpacks

Oliver Peoples Sunglasses

GameWear Chicago Cubs Starlin Castro Leather Baseball Bracelet

The main point of this look to make it a legit baseball luxe is of course the Chicago Cubs cap, while my main preference is the flat cap/snapback, but you can always browse more for fitted caps, visors, beanies, and even the bucket hats in baseball hats to complete your sporty chic ensemble. Now, off to the street!

Shout out your thoughts!

